Live Work Relax News Gallery Home About the Chamber Contact Us
GovernmentGovernmentArea Services & Recreational FacilitiesTransportationDevelopmentDemographicsBusiness DirectoryHistoryMapsArea LinksEducationFennville Public SchoolsColleges & Universities
News
Salt of the Earth Announces Fall Concert Series Lineup
Posted: Sep 26, 2012

Happy fall! While you are out and about enjoying Fennville’s spectacular fall scenery, consider spending your Sunday evenings at Salt of the Earth. Enjoy a farm-to-fork experience of fabulous food, drinks, and phenomenal music! All shows begin at 7pm. All ticket proceeds go directly to the performers, call ahead to ensure your seat! (269) 561-7258. 

09/30/12- Chris Proctor- National fingerstyle guitar champion- chrisproctor.com $10.00

10/07/12- Red Tail Ring- Appalachian/old-time/original- redtailring.com $10.00

10/14/12- Sister Wilene -vintage country- sisterwilene.com $12.00 

10/21/12- Putnam Smith and Anne Hills - singer songwriters- putnamsmith.com - annehills.com $15.00

10/28/12- Drew Nelson & Highway 2 -recording concert!- drewnelson.net $12.00

11/04/12- Claudia Schmidt and Dean Magraw- folk/jazz/poetry- claudiaschmidt.com $12.00

11/11/12- Neptune's Car- contemporary folk- neptunescar.com $10.00

11/18/12- Detour- bluegrass- detourbluegrass.com $15.00

11/25/12- Ray Kamalay and Joel Mabus- Michigan music legends! joelmabus.com - raykamalay.com $15.00


Recent news

Kuedish Hackers

Forever Curious Children’s Museum of Fennville - It Floats

Fennville ‘Tuesdays in the Park’ Concert Series

Greater Fennville Chamber of Commerce Meeting Minutes

Forever Curious Children’s Museum Of Fennville


Archived Articles